Item added to your basket.

A Harbinger Sound Sampler
Various Artists
A Harbinger Sound Sampler
Harbinger Sound
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 2017

Harbinger Sound presents an absolutely killer collection from the diverse range of artists that they keep on the books, cut super loud across two 12"s and priced at £3.99, a real no-brainer this one!

Collecting new, unreleased and exclusive cuts from Sleaford Mods, Consumer Electronics, Pain Jerk, The Lowest Form, Circuit Breaker, Mark Durgan, Chaos UK and much more besides, where else can you find the blistering noise assault of Philip Best, Sarah Froelich & Russell Haswell sharing grooves with Helm & Apostille's interplanetary bad boy sound of the Lowest Form to the laid back groove that is Sleaford Mods Fat Tax (up there with Wack it up Bruv as one of the Mods finest moments).

Harbinger has long been at the forefront of the post-punk & noise underground and this sampler goes a long way to show the range and scope of the endlessly enticing sounds that they represent, much respect to this most singular of labels.

Read More
  1. 1 Omi (Version) 0:58 Toylettes
  2. 2 Michael Buble Slippers 1:03 Mark Wynn
  3. 3 Your Day Will Come 1:05 Steve Ignorant's Slice Of Live
  4. 4 Fat Tax 1:01 Sleaford Mods
  5. 5 And At Any Rate, It's Already Too Late 1:01 Consumer Electronics
  6. 6 Blanking 1:05 Paul Julian
  7. 7 Sissy & Ada (Red Version) 1:06 John Paul
  8. 8 Deliah No Deliah 0:59 Future Commuter
  9. 9 Duplicate 1:08 Circuit Breaker
  10. 10 Father (Live) 1:10 Sudden Infant
  11. 11 Singsong Generator 1:05 Mark Durgan
  12. 12 Of Course They Fucking Do 1:12 Various Artists
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.