Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

  • Total

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

Gift This Product…

Kelly Lee Owens releases her self-titled debut album on Smalltown Supersound. The London singer and producer first made an appearance in the electronic scene as a collaborator and the eerie vocal energy on Daniel Avery’s ‘Logic’ album. She’s since released 2 white label EPs and made her Smalltown Supersound production debut with the Oleic EP. Her first full album is a beautiful marriage of floatingly gentle melodies and Phantasy Sound style acid synth. Lead track Anxi. builds elegantly with sensual vocals before dropping a blunt techno bounce. Hypnotic drone and dreamlike whispers in ‘CBM’ and ‘Arthur’ take things into the surreal.

  1. 1 S.O 3:12 Kelly Lee Owens Buy
  2. 2 Arthur 4:05 Kelly Lee Owens Buy
  3. 3 Anxi. 3:47 Kelly Lee Owens featuring Jenny Hval Buy
  4. 4 Lucid 3:32 Kelly Lee Owens Buy
  5. 5 Evolution 4:02 Kelly Lee Owens Buy
  6. 6 Bird 5:15 Kelly Lee Owens Buy
  7. 7 Throwing Lines 3:07 Kelly Lee Owens Buy
  8. 8 CBM 4:58 Kelly Lee Owens Buy
  9. 9 Keep Walking 4:43 Kelly Lee Owens Buy
  10. 10 8 9:39 Kelly Lee Owens Buy

Kelly Lee Owens

Smalltown Supersound

View More: Smalltown Supersound

Electronic and Electronica

View More: Electronic and Electronica
--:-- --:--