Item added to your basket:

Forget It
Different Sleep
Forget It
Friends of Friends
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 2017

Friends of Friends latest is the debut album from Los Angeles-based producer Different Sleep (Rafa Alvarez). Forget It is typically LA, incorporating glitchy electronics in with hip hop beats and topped off with reflective pop vocals and melodies. The overall feel is one of endless summers and teen romance, the sort of thing you might listen to while lying on your bed with your headphones on, waiting for a text.

Read More
  1. 1 Forget It 4:00 Different Sleep Buy
  2. 2 First To Say 4:29 Different Sleep feat. Vanessa Elisha Buy
  3. 3 Take Back 3:04 Different Sleep Buy
  4. 4 Ice Mirrors 3:11 Different Sleep Buy
  5. 5 Artillery 3:00 Different Sleep Buy
  6. 6 No Time 4:24 Different Sleep feat. Jarell Perry Buy
  7. 7 Holding On 3:54 Different Sleep feat. IDEH Buy
  8. 8 Paintings 2:57 Different Sleep Buy
  9. 9 Just Cause 3:15 Different Sleep feat. Deebs Buy
  10. 10 Lost Profit 3:21 Different Sleep feat. Angelina Lucero Buy
  11. 11 Therapy 3:04 Different Sleep Buy

Different Sleep

Friends of Friends

View More: Friends of Friends


View More: Beats
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close