Item added to your cart.

Rap Album Two
Authors / The Order Label
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 17, 2017


The prolific Los Angeles based beatsmith Jonwayne releases his second addition to the Rap Album series, the first coming on Stones Throw back in 2013. Normally the other way round, the producer turned MC path might have seemed a surprising choice for Jonwayne when he was carving a name for himself through his self-released mixtapes, but rest assured there is confidence in abundance here. Must check for all contemporary hip-hop fans and Stones Throw devotees!

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 TED Talk 3:47 Buy
  2. 2 LIVE From The Fuck You 2:54 Buy

    LIVE From The Fuck You

  3. 3 Human Condition 3:21 Buy
  4. 4 Out of Sight 4:27 Buy
  5. 5 The Single 1:39 Buy
  6. 6 Paper (feat. Shango) 3:22 Buy

    Paper (feat. Shango)

  7. 7 City Lights 3:53 Buy
  8. 8 Rainbow (feat. Danny Watts) 3:08 Buy

    Rainbow (feat. Danny Watts)

  9. 9 Afraid of Us (feat. Zeroh) 7:24 Buy

    Afraid of Us (feat. Zeroh)

  10. 10 Blue Green (feat. Low Leaf) 3:43 Buy

    Blue Green (feat. Low Leaf)

  11. 11 Hills (feat. Zeroh) 1:48 Buy

    Hills (feat. Zeroh)

  12. 12 These Words Are Everything 5:11 Buy

    These Words Are Everything


Authors / The Order Label

Hip Hop

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences