Item added to your cart.

Gift This Product

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.

Fade To Mind commit to wax a freshly expanded edition of Dawn Richard & Kingdom's Infrared EP, coming batched with a fresh load of remixes from fellow Fade / NS crew members Helix, Ikonika, Rizzla & more...

Upon its original release we said; 'Much hyped (and worth every bit of it) debut EP for Fade to Mind from Dawn Richard, a seductive debut produced by Kingdom with co-writing by Prince Will (following his involvement on Cut 4 Me) Infrared's four tracks take a hi-definition wide screen view of modern RNB and shoot it through a prism of 2016 neon glass-cut club sounds. A huge recommendation for anyone into the future-proof sound of Kelela, Jam City's Classical Curves and the entire Fade x Slugs universe, unmissable.'

Revisiting in this new expanded form with the original EP coming backed with stellar remixes, we we are blown away by the true timeless musical range of the collab, from Kelela style bars to the sort of boogie favoured by Dam-Funk, Infrared is a truly remarkable record that stands alongside Cut 4 Me as a truly futuristic vision of RNB.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Honest Dawn Richard 3:35 Buy
  2. 2 How I Get It Dawn Richard 3:31 Buy
  3. 3 Paint It Blue Dawn Richard 3:50 Buy
  4. 4 Baptize Dawn Richard 3:30 Buy
  5. 5 Baptize (Kingdom's Honest VTX) Dawn Richard 4:18 Buy
  6. 6 How I Get It (Helix Remix) Dawn Richard 3:50 Buy
  7. 7 Paint It Blue (Rizzla Remix) Dawn Richard 4:01 Buy
  8. 8 How I Get It (Leonce Remix) Dawn Richard 4:05 Buy
  9. 9 Honest (Helix Remix) Dawn Richard 3:53 Buy
  10. 10 Paint It Blue (Ikonika Remix) Dawn Richard 4:20 Buy
  11. 11 How I Get It (Byrell The Great Remix) Dawn Richard 4:01 Buy
  12. 12 Honest (Divoli S'vere Remix) Dawn Richard 3:56 Buy
  13. 13 How I Get It (Divoli S'vere Remix) Dawn Richard 3:56 Buy
  14. 14 Baptize (Leonce Remix) Dawn Richard 4:46 Buy

Dawn Richard

View More

Dawn Richard

Fade to Mind

View More

Soul, Funk and RnB

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.