View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Show All Formats

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.

Gift This Product …

Fade to Mind don Kingdom gives us his first solo album ever, seven full years after his That Mystic EP. Eleven tracks spanning abstract trap beats (Tears in the Club) to prime time radio station r&b (Nothin’ feat. Syd). The catchy vocals on Nothin’ are taken to another level with a Baltimore style club mix that can be found right at the end of the LP, a testament to Kingdom’s affectation for music rooted in the dance floor. It’s a formula that works, and with this debut album Ezra Rubin shows there is still more to come.

Read More
  1. 1 What Is Love (feat. SZA) 3:08 Kingdom Buy
  2. 2 Each & Every Day (feat. Najee Daniels) 3:04 Kingdom Buy
  3. 3 Nurtureworld 2:55 Kingdom Buy
  4. 4 Breathless (feat. Shacar) 3:12 Kingdom Buy
  5. 5 Tears in the Club 3:20 Kingdom Buy
  6. 6 Haunted Gate 1:41 Kingdom Buy
  7. 7 Nothin (feat. Syd) 3:42 Kingdom Buy
  8. 8 Into the Fold 2:02 Kingdom Buy
  9. 9 Timex 2:58 Kingdom Buy
  10. 10 Down 4 Whatever (feat. SZA) 3:29 Kingdom Buy
  11. 11 Nothin (Club Mix) (feat. Syd) 3:47 Kingdom Buy


Fade to Mind

View More Fade to Mind


View More Bass
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.