Item added to your cart.

K. Leimer
Land of Look Behind (Remastered + Expanded)
Palace Of Lights
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 27, 2017


Perhaps the most coveted of Leimer’s albums, Land of Look Behind was written as a soundtrack to the 1982 documentary of the same name. Operating of the dreary Pacific Northwest, Leimer utilised innovative studio techniques and an impressive array of instruments to create his own unique brand of ambient electronics. Following on from RVNG’s retrospective compilations, and the renewed interest in his music which these entailed, Leimer is beginning to bring some of his best works back into circulation via his Palace of Lights imprint. Remastered and expanded for 2017!

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Two Voices 2:42 Buy
  2. 2 Confusion In Belief 3:40 Buy

    Confusion In Belief

  3. 3 Testimony and Honor 4:08 Buy

    Testimony and Honor

  4. 4 The Outpost 5:59 Buy
  5. 5 This Land 6:29 Buy
  6. 6 Gun Court 2:31 Buy
  7. 7 The Cockpit 8:16 Buy
  8. 8 The City Far Below 5:44 Buy

    The City Far Below

  9. 9 Shettle Wood 3:05 Buy
  10. 10 Four Paths 2:53 Buy
  11. 11 The Cockpit (Extended) 12:02 Buy

    The Cockpit (Extended)

K. Leimer

View More

Palace Of Lights

View More

New Age

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences