Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

  • Total

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

Run the Jewels 3
Run The Jewels
Run the Jewels 3
Run The Jewels, Inc.
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 2016
14 Tracks
Gift This Product…

Arriving a few weeks earlier than expected, Run The Jewels 3 is here to crown El-P and Killer Mike as kingpins of hip-hop in 2017 and beyond.

Featuring an all-star cast of collabs inc. Trina, Tunde Adebimpe, BOOTS, Kamasi Washington & Warp's Danny Brown, Run the Jewels 3 sets the bar higher than most can imagine.

Run The Jewels 3 is not only the most concise vision of El-P and Killer Mike's sound, but one of the most experimental yet straight for the jugular rap records of recent memory.

  1. 1 Down (feat. Joi) 3:29 Run The Jewels Buy
  2. 2 Talk to Me 2:31 Run The Jewels Buy
  3. 3 Legend Has It 3:25 Run The Jewels Buy
  4. 4 Call Ticketron 3:18 Run The Jewels Buy
  5. 5 Hey Kids (Bumaye) [feat. Danny Brown] 3:11 Run The Jewels Buy
  6. 6 Stay Gold 3:27 Run The Jewels Buy
  7. 7 Don't Get Captured 3:12 Run The Jewels Buy
  8. 8 Thieves! (Screamed the Ghost) [feat. Tunde Adebimpe] 4:02 Run The Jewels Buy
  9. 9 2100 (feat. BOOTS) 4:01 Run The Jewels Buy
  10. 10 Panther Like a Panther (Miracle Mix) [feat. Trina] 3:41 Run The Jewels Buy
  11. 11 Everybody Stay Calm 2:58 Run The Jewels Buy
  12. 12 Oh Mama 3:36 Run The Jewels Buy
  13. 13 Thursday in the Danger Room (feat. Kamasi Washington) 4:22 Run The Jewels Buy
  14. 14 A Report to the Shareholders / Kill Your Masters 6:14 Run The Jewels Buy

Run The Jewels

Hip Hop

View More: Hip Hop
--:-- --:--