Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

Spend * more to qualify for free UK delivery!
* excludes downloads.

Qualified for free UK delivery!

  • Total

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

A Seat At The Table
A Seat At The Table
Cat. No.
Release Date
December 2016
21 Clips
Gift This Product…

The incredible A Seat At The Table finally gets a vinyl release. A record that is perfectly crafted from start to finish, that crystallizes her vision of black womanhood, creating a work that is painful and sobering in the issues that it confronts, yet a healing balm for the power and strength that it evokes. A record that will stand the test of time in the years to come, and one that truly sounded out 2016.

  1. 1 Rise Solange
  2. 2 Weary Solange
  3. 3 The Glory Is In You (Interlude) Solange
  4. 4 Cranes In The Sky Solange
  5. 5 Dad Was Mad (Interlude) Solange
  6. 6 Mad Solange featuring Lil Wayne
  7. 7 Don't You Wait Solange
  8. 8 Tina Taught Me (Interlude) Solange
  9. 9 Don't Touch My Hair Solange featuring Sampha
  10. 10 This Moment (Interlude) Solange
  11. 11 Where Do We Go Solange
  12. 12 For Us By Us (Interlude) Solange
  13. 13 FUBU Solange featuring The Dream & BJ The Chicago Kid
  14. 14 Borderline (An Ode To Self Care) Solange featuring Q-Tip
  15. 15 I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It Solange featuring Kelly Rowland & Nia Andrews
  16. 16 Junie Solange
  17. 17 No Limits (Interlude) Solange
  18. 18 Don't Wish Me Well Solange
  19. 19 Pedestals (Interlude) Solange
  20. 20 Scales Solange featuring Kelela
  21. 21 Closing: The Chosen Ones Solange



Soul, Funk and RnB

View More: Soul, Funk and RnB
Loading: Playback error.