Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Om Unit Presents: Cosmology, Vol.3
Cosmic Bridge Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 9, 2016


Sick collection of future-DNB from Om Unit and crew.

Om Unit’s quietly burgeoning Cosmic Bridge Records explores the broad diversity of electronic music. It flips the definition of UK bass music on its head and goes big, heavy and bass driven with every release. Cosmology Volume 3 is a collection of 12 tracks from the celebrated Cosmology digital compilation series, including tracks from J:Kenzo, Kromestar, Moresounds and Om Unit himself. Expect raw dub, bass grumbles and hyped jungle sounds.

Much like Autonomic did before them, Om Unit and co. are pushing the sounds of drum & bass to the very edges of genre, and all the while creating some of the most visceral club music around.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Real Tree Riddim Moresounds & J:Kenzo 5:12 Buy

    Real Tree Riddim

  2. 2 Send Them Come TMSV 4:17 Buy

    Send Them Come

  3. 3 Skatta (VIP) J:Kenzo 5:26 Buy
  4. 4 Solar Cyle (Melody Mix) Om Unit vs Kromestar 4:40 Buy

    Solar Cyle (Melody Mix)

  5. 5 No One 2 J(ay).A.D 6:34 Buy
  6. 6 Poisoned Throne Graphs 2:17 Buy

    Poisoned Throne

  7. 7 Trenchtown Techno DJ Madd 7:07 Buy

    Trenchtown Techno

  8. 8 Lightbody Transfer (Danny Scrilla's Jazz Combo mix) Om Unit 3:47 Buy

    Lightbody Transfer (Danny Scrilla's Jazz Combo mix)

  9. 9 Wagonist Riddim (Moresounds Dub) Om Unit 4:58 Buy

    Wagonist Riddim (Moresounds Dub)

  10. 10 Hidden Dread Om Unit 4:47 Buy

Cosmic Bridge Records

View More

Drum&Bass / Hardcore / Jungle

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences