View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Blue Lines
Massive Attack
Blue Lines
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 2016
Gift This Product …

Fresh off the back of their 2016 singles for Virgin, Massive Attack see their first three albums reissued courtesy of UMC. Globally renowned debut Blue Lines, their follow up Protection and maverick collaboration with Mad Professor, No Protection, all hit the shelves again in lovingly presented 180g format. Whether a fan of the Bristol downtempo duo first time round or just getting in to them now, we’re sure these will find their way into the homes of many music lovers this Christmas. All LP’s were originally released on the group's own label, Wild Bunch, and these UMC editions come with special replica label art!

Read More
  1. 1 Safe From Harm 0:30 Massive Attack
  2. 2 One Love 0:30 Massive Attack
  3. 3 Blue Lines 0:30 Massive Attack
  4. 4 Be Thankful For What You've Got 0:30 Massive Attack
  5. 5 Five Man Army 0:30 Massive Attack
  6. 6 Unfinished Sympathy 0:30 Massive Attack
  7. 7 Daydreaming 0:30 Massive Attack
  8. 8 Lately 0:30 Massive Attack
  9. 9 Hymn Of The Big Wheel 0:30 Massive Attack

Massive Attack

Massive Attack Merchandise


View More UMC

Alternative and Indie

View More Alternative and Indie

Vinyl Reissue

View More Vinyl Reissue
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.