Item added to your cart.

Future Politics
Domino Recording Co
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 20, 2017

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.


Canadian electro pop group fronted by Katie Stelmanis gift us with their third studio album; an array of catchy, melodic tracks which will appeal to fans of The Knife, Bjork and Grimes. There is an undeniably modernist feel to the compositions here, but with accessibility that exudes both confidence and consideration. Anthems for headphones and dance floors alike, there is a philosophical underpinning to Future Politics which is inescapable throughout the listening experience.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 We Were Alive 4:35 Buy
  2. 2 Future Politics 4:09 Buy
  3. 3 Utopia 4:03 Buy
  4. 4 I'm A Monster 4:38 Buy
  5. 5 I Love You More Than You Love Yourself 4:58 Buy

    I Love You More Than You Love Yourself

  6. 6 Angel In Your Eye 3:14 Buy

    Angel In Your Eye

  7. 7 Freepower 5:09 Buy
  8. 8 Gaia 3:08 Buy
  9. 9 Beyond A Mortal 5:45 Buy
  10. 10 Deep Thought 1:09 Buy
  11. 11 43 4:28 Buy


View More

Domino Recording Co

View More

Alternative / Indie / Post-rock

View More

Limited Editions

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences