Item added to your cart.

DJ Seinfeld
Season 1 EP
Lobster Fury
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 2, 2016

Created on the day his first love left him, the ingeniously named DJ Seinfeld channelled all his raw, honest and, possibly, slightly deluded emotions into music. And what came of it were five chunks of ratcheting techno, squelching acid and total dancefloor euphoria. It’s also the first collaborative output from labels Lobster Theremin and Meda Fury or – Lobster Fury. The whole project has a tongue firmly in cheek attitude, though don’t get it twisted, the music really is something worth telling your mates about, or, keeping it for your own enjoyment if that’s how you do the do.

  1. 1 I'll Always Pick U Up Bae 1:52
  2. 2 Feel De Bum Slap 1:55
  3. 3 Always I Come Back To That 1:59
  4. 4 Jerry 1:57
  5. 5 Konets Sveta Minimix 1:57

DJ Seinfeld

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences