Item added to your cart.

  • Vinyl, 1×LP

    Out of stock
    • Deluxe 'Sea Foam Green' coloured vinyl
    • Heavyweight old style tip-on gatefold jacket
    • Includes liner notes by composer Richard Einhorn & director Ken Wiederhorn

Waxwork dig upmore gold, this time in the form of the 1977 aquatic Nazi zombie film Shock Waves. As you can imagine, it's pretty nxt level stuff as I am sure you can imagine, but the soundtrack by Richard Einhorn is something else entirely. Moving between spectral water logged ambience to electro-acoustic experimentations. The end result is something like Eraserhead mixed with The iving Dead At The Manchester Morgue... A proper shocka this one.

  1. 1 Shock Waves (Opening Titles) Richard Einhorn 0:47
  2. 2 Where It All Began Richard Einhorn 1:00
  3. 3 Zombie Chase Richard Einhorn 0:39
  4. 4 Death Corps Richard Einhorn  
  5. 5 Arrival On The Island Richard Einhorn  
  6. 6 An Unearthly Glow Richard Einhorn  
  7. 7 Rescue I Richard Einhorn  
  8. 8 Nazis From The Deep Richard Einhorn  
  9. 9 Discovering The Captain Richard Einhorn  
  10. 10 Laying Ben To Rest Richard Einhorn  
Show All Tracks 29



View More

Vinyl Reissue

View More

Halloween Records

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.