Item added to your cart.

All Abandon All
All Abandon All
Central Processing Unit
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2016
Gift This Product

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl purchases.

Early Warp-era pioneer Steve Rutter takes his B12 project to CPU, adding his bleep-style techno to the Sheffield label’s sound catalogue. Since Michael Golding has left the duo, Rutter keeps nurturing the group's legacy – sterling EPs were released on Delsin in 2015 and Soma Records in 2016. All Abandon All joins the ranks, as it deploys B12’s clever melodies which go beyond your standard synth motif, and spices it with captivating syncopated percussion. ‘Play with Me’ exemplifies the exquisite fusion of the two with its simple, yet infectious beat and shimmering pads. ’Step Inside’ and the detailed ‘Conektion’ even more so have both their synth and drum elements work in rhythmic functions, leaving a sweet, subtle aftertaste of the early 90s.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Untold B12 4:38 Buy
  2. 2 Play with Me B12 5:35 Buy
  3. 3 Step Inside B12 5:07 Buy
  4. 4 Conektion B12 4:35 Buy


Central Processing Unit

Electro and Acid

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.