Item added to your basket.

Special Offer
Madteo feat. Sensational
Special Offer
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2016
Gift This Product

Wania finally commit to wax for the wider public the long time coming collaborative LP Special Offer from the NYC based duo of Madteo and Sensational.

Having been circulated as a white label since as early as 2013 and teased on flyer inserts in various Sex Tags twelve-inch singles since 2014 (featuring the proclamation "Inc. Party People Love Me - As if you would know what that is on this stage”). Special Offer is almost like the freewheeling house equivalent of the endless list of 'unreleased classics' of first generation dubstep. Rumours have been circling for yeas about this one, with various DJs and producers from the Sex Tags crew said to have an unmarked white label of the LP as far back as 2014, so needless to say the build up for this one has been a long time coming.

Composed of eight tracks and three interludes, the beats build on Madteo's classics for labels such as Hinge Finger, Sahko and Workshop to roll forth and album of stoned house, dub disco & slinky hip-hop. The entire album plays out like some psychedelic trip into the best record filled downtown Queens flea market on a Saturday morning, pockets loaded with bucks and fingers itchy to get digging into potential wax gold.

Special Offer lives up to and exceeds the anticipation surrounding it to stand as one of the very best records of 2016, believe the hype!

Read More
  1. 1 $ 0.99 Intro Madteo feat. Sensational 0:19
  2. 2 Anastrophy Madteo feat. Sensational 0:57
  3. 3 Blast It Off Madteo feat. Sensational  
  4. 4 Moretones (Mix) Madteo feat. Sensational 0:55
  5. 5 Party People Love Me Madteo feat. Sensational 0:55
  6. 6 Be-Sides $ 0.99 Madteo feat. Sensational 0:31
  7. 7 48HRS Bliss (I Got Groove) Madteo feat. Sensational 0:57
  8. 8 Safety Trance (Edit) Madteo feat. Sensational 0:42
  9. 9 La Giungla Madteo feat. Sensational 0:53
  10. 10 Registrated (Interlude) Madteo feat. Sensational  
  11. 11 Party People Love Me (Instrumental) Madteo feat. Sensational  


Experimental House and Techno

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.