View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

DJ-Kicks - Daniel Avery
Daniel Avery
DJ-Kicks - Daniel Avery
!K7 Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2016
Gift This Product …

British born DJ breakthrough Daniel Avery joins the elite ranks of the DJ-Kicks crew, with a mix heavily based around examples of his own productions. Beginning with an ambient piece from industrial duo In Aeternam Vale, he slowly brings up the tempo with an Rrose mix of his own ‘Sensation’ and then moves on into long burners from Luke Slater, Reeko, Lewis Fautzi and more. The 11 minute long ‘The Fifth Planet’ from Artefakt, released on Delsin back in 2015, is one of the stand-out points of the mix for us. Dark, hypnotic and otherworldly techno for the soul.

Read More

Vinyl Tracklisting:

A1 Daniel Avery - A Mechanical Sky (DJ-Kicks)
A2 Daniel Avery - Space Echo
B1 Rote - Look In Your Eyes
B2 Ulwhednar - Stortorget
B3 In Aeternam Vale - Soundscape I
C1 JP Enfant - Sirens
C2 IORI - Maya
D1 Reeko - Capitulo 5
D2 Slam - Cirklon Bells (Edit Select Remix)

Read More
  1. 1 Soundscape 1 2:36 In Aeternam Vale Buy
  2. 2 Sensation (Rrose Remix) 8:32 Daniel Avery Buy
  3. 3 Vertigo 6:30 Shlømo Buy
  4. 4 Dungeon 6:23 Planetary Assault Systems Buy
  5. 5 Hidden Document II (Svreca Remix) 8:00 Ekserd Buy
  6. 6 Untitled 3 (Modvs Remix) 7:07 BLNDR Buy
  7. 7 Stortorget 5:22 Ulwhednar (Abdulla Rashim & Varg) Buy
  8. 8 Capitulo 5 6:41 Reeko Buy
  9. 9 The Fifth Planet 11:33 Artefakt Buy
  10. 10 Donbelief 5:15 Post Scriptum Buy
Show All 18 Tracks

Daniel Avery

View More Daniel Avery

!K7 Records

View More !K7 Records

Electronic and Electronica

View More Electronic and Electronica

Dancefloor and Techno

View More Dancefloor and Techno
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.