Item added to your cart.

Roman Flugel
All The Right Noises
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 28, 2016


‘Fantasy’ opens up the new double LP from German heavyweight Roman Flugel, and it sets the tone for the beautiful sonic landscapes which follow. Flugel has a back catalogue spanning droning, hypnotic house (check his remix of Blaze’s ‘Lovelee Dae’), techno orientated polyrhythmic tracks and introspective ambient keyboard skits, and All the Right Noises manages to encompass all of the above. ’Warm and Dewy’ evokes mental imagery of late night dance floors and smoke machines whilst the aforementioned ‘Fantasy’ takes all the best bits from that Innovative Communication chill out sound.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Fantasy Roman Flugel 4:18 Buy
  2. 2 The Mighty Suns Roman Flugel 5:11 Buy
  3. 3 Dead Idols Roman Flugel 7:22 Buy
  4. 4 Nameless Lake Roman Flugel 4:11 Buy
  5. 5 Warm And Dewy Roman Flugel 5:56 Buy
  6. 6 Dust Roman Flugel 5:22 Buy
  7. 7 Believers Roman Flugel 5:09 Buy
  8. 8 All The Right Noises Roman Flugel 6:54 Buy
  9. 9 Planet Zorg Roman Flugel 5:34 Buy
  10. 10 Life Tends To Come And Go Roman Flugel 4:13 Buy

Roman Flugel

View More


View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences