Item added to your cart.

A Certain Ratio
Mind Made Up
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 16, 2016


Mute continue their A Certain Ratio reissues series with the group’s most recent LP. Originally released in 2008 - a full eleven years after its predecessor Change The Station - Mind Made Up felt like things coming full-circle. Emerging at a time when new-school bands such as LCD Soundsystem and !!! were building on ideas that originated on early ACR albums like Sextet, Mind Made Up puts many of the young pretenders in their place with a series of punk-funk masterclasses. The likes of ‘Skunk’ and ‘I Feel Light’ bound along with the energy of a band half their age. This edition marks the first time that Mind Made Up has been issued on vinyl.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 I Feel Light 3:20 Buy
  2. 2 Down, Down, Down 4:29 Buy
  3. 3 Everything Is Good 4:25 Buy
  4. 4 Way To Escape 3:53 Buy
  5. 5 Rialto 06 3:58 Buy
  6. 6 Mind Made Up 5:20 Buy
  7. 7 Teri 3:45 Buy
  8. 8 Bird To The Ground 3:42 Buy
  9. 9 Starlight 5:19 Buy
  10. 10 Which Is Reality 3:38 Buy
  11. 11 Skunk 2:27 Buy
  12. 12 Very Busy Man 5:42 Buy

A Certain Ratio

View More


View More


View More

Limited Editions

View More

Vinyl Reissue

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences