Item added to your basket.

Gift This Product

The Assistenz is an eight track collection of Vogel’s otherworldly sonics, this time marking a departure from the dark techno sound he is often associated with. ‘Cubic Haze’ brings to mind Dynamo Dreesen or Convextion, all spaced out with murky synth sounds, bird noises and particularly effective rolling percussion. The influences are tangible, clearly showing a lifelong fascination with dub and early electro, but on ‘Barefoot Agnete’ we hear a strange mix of Deutsch Nepal esque dark ambient crossing paths with seemingly dubstep inspired rhythms. Great and well rounded album from one of the innovators of European techno!

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Hold Cristian Vogel 7:05 Buy
  2. 2 Snowcrunch Cristian Vogel 5:43 Buy
  3. 3 Vessels Cristian Vogel 7:37 Buy
  4. 4 Telemorphosis Cristian Vogel 8:37 Buy
  5. 5 Barefoot Agnete Cristian Vogel 7:58 Buy
  6. 6 Cubic Haze Cristian Vogel 5:13 Buy
  7. 7 Signal Symbol Cristian Vogel 5:25 Buy
  8. 8 The Merman's Dream Cristian Vogel 8:41 Buy

Cristian Vogel


Electronic and Electronica

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.