Item added to your basket.

Gift This Product

The lead single from Mark Pritchard’s stunning recent album, Under The Sun, comes equipped with an alternative instrumental mix where luscious violins and gentle xylophones replace the full bodied, solemn, bassy synth-line. If you didn’t catch it first time around, now is your chance to get acquainted with some of 2016’s most timeless music. Pritchard’s approached his latest productions in an orchestral fashion, delectable loops are still prevalent, though it's more about strong sections, and, of course the wondrous tones of Thom Yorke make for an typically emotional listen.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Beautiful People (feat. Thom Yorke) Mark Pritchard 6:02 Buy
  2. 2 Beautiful People (Alternative Instrumental 1) Mark Pritchard 4:39 Buy

Mark Pritchard


Electronic and Electronica

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.