Item added to your cart.

ALG 118B
ALG 118B
Computer Club
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 2016
Gift This Product

Instant MP3 download with all Cassette purchases.

Far out and heavily textural computer music from David Burraston on the Sheffield based Computer Club imprint. Sounding like the Radiophonic workshop crossing paths with Nuno Canavarro, ALG 118B also has a strong undercurrent of out-of-context spoken word snippets from old b&w British cinema. Perhaps the term ‘concept album’ is too strong here, but the music was apparently made with ‘reflecting today's society with pertinent commentary on first world problems’ in mind. Full 24 bit digital download and ltd edition cassette tape.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 SCL::ISR NYZ 0:22 Buy
  2. 2 Little Gramma NYZ 2:16 Buy
  3. 3 CP Tootle NYZ 2:04 Buy
  4. 4 Creativalizationistizm Unhinged::1234.. Testing NYZ 2:24 Buy
  5. 5 Creativalizationistizm Unhinged::A Critical Biography NYZ 5:01 Buy
  6. 6 Creativalizationistizm Unhinged::We Will Rebuild Your Life NYZ 2:56 Buy
  7. 7 NMI_kz34t NYZ 9:24 Buy
  8. 8 ALG RLD NYZ 6:20 Buy
  9. 9 MPE ORR60 NYZ 5:18 Buy
  10. 10 TT kzM PSTones NYZ 4:50 Buy
  11. 11 MPE R60 NYZ 3:45 Buy
  12. 12 MPE DRN60 NYZ 5:54 Buy
  13. 13 SCL::RTI NYZ 0:47 Buy


Computer Club

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.