Item added to your basket:

The Nap
Baleine 3000
The Nap
Vlek Records
Catalogue Number
Vlek 24 D
Release Date
July 2016
7 Tracks
Gift This Product

Brussels based label Vlek have certainly carved a unique path for themselves over the years, with contributions from the likes of Cupp Cave, Sagat and Dem Hunger which have managed to effortlessly resist falling into any kind of short-lived trend. These once thought to be lost recording sessions by Lawrence Le Doux, DJ Afrojaws and Illreme bridge a gap between experimental hip-hop, fuzzy indie guitar licks and dreamy organ melodies – affirming the labels tendency to break musical boundaries. The collaboration between the Belgian, French and Japanese musicians is back after six full years since their last LP! The other-worldly ‘Europ’ comes highly recommended.

  1. 1 Gonna Rain 2:52 Baleine 3000 Buy
  2. 2 The Nap 3:34 Baleine 3000 Buy
  3. 3 Fried Oyster 2:38 Baleine 3000 Buy
  4. 4 Europ 3:37 Baleine 3000 Buy
  5. 5 Bird Call 2:59 Baleine 3000 Buy
  6. 6 Neon 1:29 Baleine 3000 Buy
  7. 7 Heroica (Ambiant Mix) 8:09 Baleine 3000

Baleine 3000

Vlek Records

View More: Vlek Records

Electronic and Electronica

View More: Electronic and Electronica
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close