Item added to your cart.

Gerd Janson
fabric 89: Gerd Janson
Fabric Worldwide
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 19, 2016


For their 89th offering, Fabric have enlisted prolific DJ and co-founder of the Running Back label, Gerd Janson. There aren't too many surprises on here, but then, that's not what you want from a Fabric album. Instead, Janson gives a quintessential summertime set. At 76-minutes and sixteen tracks long, each track is given its due service. And there are a number of exclusives to pay attention to, from a brand new John Talabot to Shan’s 'The City Never Sleeps' to an edit of Geeeman’s ‘Wanna Go Bang’ by Catz ‘N Dogz, finally culminating in a previously unheard Prins Thomas mix of Caribou’s festival banger, Sun.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 fabric 89: Gerd Janson (Continuous DJ Mix) Gerd Janson 76:30
  2. 2 Snooze 4 Love (Luke Abbott Remix) Todd Terje 6:49
  3. 3 Voices (fabric Edit) John Talabot 6:50
  4. 4 Love Yeah Traumprinz 5:59
  5. 5 The City Never Sleeps Shan 6:33
  6. 6 Severed Seven (fabric Edit) Boddika & Joy Orbison 2:54
  7. 7 Apex Mateo Murphy 6:57
  8. 8 Wanna Go Bang (Catz 'N Dogz Edit) Geeeman 5:09
  9. 9 Mess Of Afros (Glenn Underground Remix) Q-Burns Abstract Message 7:11
  10. 10 MoTP Inner Sense 6:05
Show All Tracks 17

Fabric Worldwide

View More


View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences