Item added to your basket:

DJ-Kicks - Jackmaster
Various Artists
DJ-Kicks - Jackmaster
!K7 Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 2016
Sale 25 Tracks


Gift This Product

Following his seminal FabricLive mix in 2011, Jackmaster presents his DJ-Kicks featuring an unmissable selection of tracks from Rob Hood, Basic Channel, Tessela and more. Inspired by his youth promoting parties back home in Scotland and the music of Detroit, Chicago and of course Glasgow, Jackmaster’s instalment for DJ kicks takes you hurtling through the outer edges of house and techno from those formative cities and well beyond. He sits revered names like Ricardo Villalobos and Mr G next to obscure acts from then and now like Overmow or Alcatraz Harry, though the quality of the music never dips below great. Its groovin’ its movin’ its definitely dancin’ music that’s a real testament to the revered journey a mix compilation can take.

Vinyl Tracklisting:

  1. Denis Sulta - MSNJ
  2. Eliphino - Isabella Road
  3. Ricardo Villalobos - Logohitz
  4. Eli Escobar - Tension (vinyl mix)
  5. Alcatraz Harry - Ode To Frankfurt
  6. Anno Stamm - A Night Out With Therese
  7. Playground Productionz - Orgy (XXX)
  8. Dean & Deluca - A2
  1. 1 Freedom For Antboy II 6:58 Lnrdcroy
  2. 2 MSNJ 8:00 Denis Sulta
  3. 3 Center Of The World 6:41 Phil Moffa Buy
  4. 4 Happy Hippie Hifi 5:34 X_1 Buy
  5. 5 Isabella Road 6:24 Eliphino
  6. 6 I Am Running All My Drum Machines At Once And Dancing 5:11 Massimiliano Pagliara Buy
  7. 7 A Groove 4:42 Mike Dunn Buy
  8. 8 Orgy (XXX) 6:59 Playground Productionz Buy
  9. 9 Tension (Vinyl Mix) 5:26 Eli Escobar Buy
  10. 10 Ode To Frankfurt 8:26 Alcatraz Harry Buy
Show All 25 Tracks

!K7 Records

View More: !K7 Records


View More: House

Dancefloor and Techno

View More: Dancefloor and Techno
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close