Item added to your basket.

Black Bubblegum
Eric Copeland
Black Bubblegum
DFA Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 2016
Gift This Product

Black Dice main man follows up some killer wallops on Long Island with this chewy new LP from Eric Copeland. Staying true to DFA's penchant for NYC style punk/electro, Black Bubblegum is a gloriously upbeat affair of pop rooted funk. Fans of Jessy Lanza & Happy Meals take note!

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Kids in a Coma Eric Copeland 3:01 Buy
  2. 2 Rip It Eric Copeland 3:47 Buy
  3. 3 Fuck It Up Eric Copeland 3:35 Buy
  4. 4 Honorable Mentions Eric Copeland 3:15 Buy
  5. 5 Blue Honey Eric Copeland 3:04 Buy
  6. 6 On Eric Copeland 3:41 Buy
  7. 7 Cannibal World Eric Copeland 3:16 Buy
  8. 8 Don't Beat Your Baby Eric Copeland 3:49 Buy
  9. 9 Radio Weapons Eric Copeland 3:03 Buy
  10. 10 Get My Own Eric Copeland 3:53 Buy

Eric Copeland

DFA Records

Electronic and Electronica

Experimental Pop and New Wave

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.