View Your Wish List


Item added to your order.

Infrastructure - Facticity
Various Artists
Infrastructure - Facticity
Catalogue Number
INF-022 D
Release Date
July 2016
Gift This Product …

Limited boxset of utterly flooring techno and electronic soundscapes from Infrastructure featuring a heavy weight billing of dynamic, nightside connoisseurs, including Sandwell District dons Silent Servant, Rrose & Function, Vatican Shadow, Inland, Cassegrain & Tin Man, Blue Hour, Steve Bicknell and more to boot. Having been spinning this in the headphones of late, it is definitely one for soundtracking the finishing late train rides home through inner city urban landscapes. Vatican Shadow's ambient roller recalls his Games Have Rules collab with Function, whilst Rrose turns in a wormhole vacuum with Cephalon. Steve Bicknell programs in a tough techno banger while Function's two provide the perfect balance between his origins of the original NYC street sound and the latter SD minimalism he perfected on tracks like Amber. Between this and the Blueprint boxset all your techno is pretty much covered for the coming months. Beautifully presented in a sleeve design by Robert NcNally who has worked with Jake and Dinos Chapman and Damien Hurst, Infrastructure - Facticity is a sleek, luxurious affair of 112th story rich in detail Neuromancer cyber abandonment.

Read More
  1. 1 Dislocation Is Only The Beginning 7:44 Campbell Irvine Buy
  2. 2 Swords Over Paradise 4:49 Vatican Shadow Buy
  3. 3 Cephalon 5:22 Rrose Buy
  4. 4 Polyacid Blue 6:47 Cassegrain and Tin Man Buy
  5. 5 Acidalia 6:07 Inland Buy
  6. 6 Isdat 5:15 Post Scriptum Buy
  7. 7 Passage Through Darkness 6:22 Steve Bicknell Buy
  8. 8 Concrete 6:30 Cleric Buy
  9. 9 Averting 5:17 Blue Hour Buy
  10. 10 Low Lights & Trick Mirrors 5:42 Function Buy
  11. 11 Kassiber 4:40 Efdemin Buy
  12. 12 Donbelief 6:30 Post Scriptum Buy
  13. 13 Open Sea 8:05 Cassegrain Buy
  14. 14 Colwyn Bay 11:16 Function Buy
  15. 15 End / Optimism 1:56 Silent Servant Buy


Industrial Techno

View More Industrial Techno

Dancefloor and Techno

View More Dancefloor and Techno
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.