View Your Wish List


Item added to your order.

Awakening the Sentient
Oliver Ho
Awakening the Sentient
Blueprint Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 2016
Gift This Product …

The waking state of this particular sentient is one of booming, bellicose, barbarism. Which is probably why it’s only woken up on the rarest of occasions. Here Oliver Ho comes with some of his toughest techno offerings for his Blueprint release. Split into four parts, it’s a thoroughly racy affair, fitted with chunky kicks, menacing synth lines and beauty in the few places it’d fit. Though as with the best of this style of techno, listen a little deeper and there are delicate deviations and noises waiting to be aurally devoured.

Read More
  1. 1 Pt 1 4:17 Oliver Ho Buy
  2. 2 Pt 2 4:30 Oliver Ho Buy
  3. 3 Pt 3 4:57 Oliver Ho Buy
  4. 4 Pt 4 3:48 Oliver Ho Buy

Oliver Ho

Blueprint Records

View More Blueprint Records

Experimental House and Techno

View More Experimental House and Techno

Dancefloor and Techno

View More Dancefloor and Techno
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.