Item added to your cart.

Larry Gus
At Your Desk
DFA Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 17, 2016


DFA never disappoints. Greek psych-pop musician Panagiotis Melidis, aka Larry Gus, is here on our humble store with At Your Desk, a companion piece to his excellent second LP, I Need New Eyes. This seven-track collection features two original tracks, a cover of Bjork’s “I Miss You”, and four epic remixes from some of the album’s standout tracks by 40 Thieves, Musik Non Stop, Luke Vibert, and Daniel.T. & Cooper Saver. (Sub)genres served here…Cosmic Disco. Minimal Techno. Glitter House. Deep Disco. All those things that make DFA the essential selectors.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 At Your Desk 5:59 Buy
  2. 2 Pheremones One 0:56 Buy

    Pheremones One

  3. 3 I Miss You 2:15 Buy
  4. 4 Belong to Love (Luke Vibert Remix) 4:42 Buy

    Belong to Love (Luke Vibert Remix)

  5. 5 The Sun Describes (40 Thieves Wawoobi Dub) 7:16 Buy

    The Sun Describes (40 Thieves Wawoobi Dub)

  6. 6 NP-Complete (Musik Nonstop Remix) 8:54 Buy

    NP-Complete (Musik Nonstop Remix)

  7. 7 NP-Complete (Daniel.T. & Cooper Saver Remix) 6:38 Buy

    NP-Complete (Daniel.T. & Cooper Saver Remix)

Larry Gus

DFA Records

View More

Experimental Pop and New Wave

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences