Item added to your cart.

Lloyd SB
Boida Flare
Nervous Horizon
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 3, 2016

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl purchases.


Hefty new Grime tackle that has been getting a thorough hammering on Rinse FM in recent months finally sees light of the day backed by a further 6 tracks of chip-tuned, SNES remembering bass music. Lloyd SB is a leading light at LDN’s Boxed nightclub; purveyors of that hybrid sound which namechecks Mr. Mitch, Oil Gang and Logos as its flame carriers. Here SB brings the raw fire in a blaze of modulated synth, wobbly bass and heavy compression to frighten the woofers.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Boida Flare Lloyd SB 3:45 Buy
  2. 2 Hypercube Lloyd SB 4:45 Buy
  3. 3 King Of The Castle Lloyd SB 3:49 Buy
  4. 4 Peach's Palace Lloyd SB 3:48 Buy
  5. 5 Pirate Bay Lloyd SB 4:58 Buy
  6. 6 The Portal Lloyd SB 3:05 Buy
  7. 7 Pirate Bay (Tsvi remix) Lloyd SB 4:10 Buy

Lloyd SB

Nervous Horizon

View More

Grime and Weightless

View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences