Item added to your basket:

Letters to Home
Jon Phonics
Letters to Home
First Word Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 2016
Gift This Product …

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl purchases.

Brand new LP from favourite Jon Phonics lands down in the heat haze of early June, six years since his last full-length proper. Sixteen tracks deep featuring hookups with Astral Black label mates DJ Milktray & Dressin Red (check the Trap-pped out rhythm mash of 'Nagasaki' & 'Gut Splash'), High Focus' Dirty Dike rides filthy on the cybernetic bump of 'Live From The Hypocrite Fest', whilst Blah Records head man & Cult Mountain leader Lee Scott channels Nate Dogg to surprising effect on the lo-slung 'PPLPERSON'. Grimey. Mr. Phonics himself takes a turn on the microphone with the lithe synth-pop of 'P_O_V'. An assured, frequently exciting LP, set to fire the name PHONICS to the top of bills worldwide.

Read More
  1. 1 It Is Happening Again 2:15 Jon Phonics Buy
  2. 2 Slo Mo 1:09 Jon Phonics Buy
  3. 3 Live from the Hypocrite Fest featuring Dirty Dike 2:57 Jon Phonics Buy
  4. 4 Gut Splash featuring Dressin Red,DJ Milktray 3:30 Jon Phonics Buy
  5. 5 Nagasaki VIP 2:37 Jon Phonics Buy
  6. 6 Tapes & Pianos 1:34 Jon Phonics Buy
  7. 7 Seeta 2:33 Jon Phonics Buy
  8. 8 Cleaver Hands 3:37 Jon Phonics Buy
  9. 9 Exotic Wall Furnishings 1:33 Jon Phonics Buy
  10. 10 Sunshine Emoji 1:09 Jon Phonics Buy
Show All 16 Tracks

Jon Phonics

First Word Records

View More First Word Records


View More Beats

Hip Hop

View More Hip Hop
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.