Item added to your basket.

Africable / Kulira / No Resistance
With You, Clap! Clap!, Luke Vibert
Africable / Kulira / No Resistance
Beating Heart
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 2016
Gift This Product

During Hugh Tracey’s expeditions to Sub Saharan Africa between the '20s and '70s he made over 35,000 field recordings. His intention was to reveal the beauty and complexity of the music to a world that saw little value in it. With the help of Beating Heart and the International Library of African Music his dream lives on through the interpretation of a wealth of contemporary producers. Here With You. Clap! Clap! And Luke Vibert’s pieces all get stamped to wax ready for you to enjoy at home or on a more liberally minded dancefloor.

Read More
  1. 1 Luke Vibert - Africable 4:36 With You, Clap! Clap!, Luke Vibert
  2. 2 Clap! Clap! - Kulira 3:55 With You, Clap! Clap!, Luke Vibert
  3. 3 With You - No Resistance 5:06 With You, Clap! Clap!, Luke Vibert

Beating Heart

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.