Item added to your cart.

Holy Fuck
Innovative Leisure
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 27, 2016


Everyone’s favourite sweary named Canadian band make a long overdue visit to our planet with this new album on Innovative Leisure. Landing SIX long years since their last transmission, this is welcome news indeed. Congrats was recorded over three days in a studio (rather than their usual Ontario barn) by the same lineup that recorded previous LP, Latin: Borcherdt, Graham Walsh, Matt "Punchy" McQuaid, and Matt Schulz all combine to create a miasmic fug of throbbing Krautrock, neo-industrial body music, and post-DFA punk-funk groovers direct from the Factory Floor to your front door. Or club. Or in-ear headphones. Or car.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Chimes Broken 4:51 Buy
  2. 2 Tom Tom 3:47 Buy
  3. 3 Shivering 4:21 Buy
  4. 4 Xed Eyes 3:54 Buy
  5. 5 Neon Dad 3:42 Buy
  6. 6 House of Glass 3:00 Buy

    House of Glass

  7. 7 Sabbatics 3:24 Buy
  8. 8 Shimmering 0:58 Buy
  9. 9 Acidic 3:42 Buy
  10. 10 Crapture 5:20 Buy

Holy Fuck

Innovative Leisure

View More

Alternative / Indie / Post-rock

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences