Item added to your cart.

Shit Robot
What Follows
DFA Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 6, 2016


Irish man in Stuttgart Marcus Lambkin aka Shit Robot returns with his third full length album for DFA Records. Veteran of the label, Lambkin’s What Follows is arguably his strongest material to date. Featuring collaborations with Hot Chip's Alexis Taylor as well as DFA label mate (and LCD hero) Nancy Whang, and The Juan Mclean and The Holy Ghost lending a studio-hand. Expect taut analogue groovers, glitterball pads, soaring vocal licks and 4/4 to move any situation.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 In Love 6:39
  2. 2 What Follows 5:26
  3. 3 Ten Miles High 7:13
  4. 4 Lose Control 6:57
  5. 5 End of the Trail 6:35 Buy

    End of the Trail

  6. 6 Phase Out 7:16
  7. 7 Wir Warten 6:22
  8. 8 Is There No End 5:49
  9. 9 OB-8 (Winter Mix) 7:40

Shit Robot

View More

DFA Records

View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences