Item added to your basket:

Bureau B
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2016
  • Box Set CD Bundle $166.99

    In stock. Shipping now.

  • Box Set Vinyl Boxset $267.49
    • Nine LP boxset featuring all of Clusters albums

    Estimated shipping in 7 days. This item is not in stock, but is available from our suppliers.
    If there are any issues in fulfilling your order we will contact you immediately.

Gift This Product

An almost complete collection of albums by legendary Berlin Krautrock duo Cluster, compiled in an extensive nine LP box set, courtesy of Hamburg reissue label Bureau B. The set comprises of all the albums Hans-Joachim Roedelius and Dieter Moebius produced during their first active decade from 1971 until 1981 and a previously unreleased live album documenting performances in 1972 and 1977. Spanning from their self-titled debut (which made it onto The Wire’s list of One Hundred Records That Set The World On Fire) to their melodic excursions with Michael Rother (1974’s Zuckerzeit) and their Eno collaborations in the late seventies, it shows a band navigating through experimental electronic, progressive rock, new age and ambient – often ahead of their times.

Read More
  1. 1 15:43 (1971) 0:31 Cluster
  2. 2 Im Suden (1972) 0:31 Cluster
  3. 3 Heibe Lippen (1974) 0:33 Cluster
  4. 4 Sowiesoso (1976) 0:31 Cluster
  5. 5 Schone Hande (1977, with Brian Eno) 0:30 Cluster
  6. 6 Old Land (1978, with Brian Eno) 0:30 Cluster
  7. 7 Avanti (1979) 0:31 Cluster
  8. 8 Helle Melange (1981) 0:30 Cluster


Bureau B

View More: Bureau B


View More: Krautrock
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.