Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
BIS: 001 - 020
Beats In Space
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 15, 2016


Tim Sweeney, from his New York studio, is rightly revered as one of the most right-on selectors, DJ’s, and tastemakers in alternative electronic music culture and as such has packaged up BIS001-020, a compilation surveying the first twenty Beats in Space Records releases. Dropped across a beautiful double pack CD presentation you will find the cutting-edge of house, techno, ambient – plucked from obscurity, transmitted on the airwaves and pressed onto 12” from NYC to the World. Salute, Beats In Space

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 La Ballade de Jim Paradis 6:54 Buy

    La Ballade de Jim

  2. 2 Speak Out Jaakko Eino Kalevi 6:06 Buy
  3. 3 Holding On House of Spirits 8:12 Buy
  4. 4 So What Hidden Fees 6:49 Buy
  5. 5 Higher Heights Secret Circuit 5:43 Buy

    Higher Heights

  6. 6 Domino Dukes Of Chutney 3:51 Buy
  7. 7 Desperate Pleasures Tornado Wallace 4:59 Buy

    Desperate Pleasures

  8. 8 Gin n Tears Guiddo feat. Georges Perin 4:55 Buy
  9. 9 Sensaatio Jaakko Eino Kalevi 4:15 Buy
  10. 10 Sum of Love Jee Day 6:23 Buy
Show All Tracks 23

Beats In Space

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More


--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences