Item added to your basket.

A Book Of Flying
A Book Of Flying
Friends of Friends
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2016
Gift This Product

Australian Berlin dweller and singer/songwriter Jian Kellet-Liew aka Kyson returns to LA imprint Friends of Friends for his second full-length of hushed folk music and saturated electronics. A Book Of Flying features eleven DIY home-bedroom pop songs, all heavy hearts and dreamy ambient textures woven into a heady brew which sounds like Eno producing Washed Out being remixed by Rounds era Four Tet. A righteous thing. Sunday sunrise music for reunited lovers, full with born-again romance….

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 As The Mind It Changes 3:17 Kyson
  2. 2 Flightless 2:38 Kyson
  3. 3 Thank You For Everything Part II 2:37 Kyson
  4. 4 You 3:56 Kyson Buy
  5. 5 Latvia 1:18 Kyson
  6. 6 Pictures 4:16 Kyson
  7. 7 A Song About The Future 3:49 Kyson Buy
  8. 8 Nice Circle 2:52 Kyson
  9. 9 Black Dreaming 2:26 Kyson
  10. 10 To Fight Without Sabotage 3:30 Kyson
  11. 11 Outro / If Our Love Was A Movie 2:21 Kyson


Friends of Friends

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.