Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

  • Total

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

Various III
Various Artists
Various III
030303 Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2016
11 Tracks
Gift This Product…

The Dutch acid-worshipping 030303 imprint chalks up their third various artists’ compilation with another collection of weapons-grade, hareware-driven ammunition prepped and primed for a basement near you. Mathematics alumni Echo 106 gets things underway with his tweaked-out, reverb drenched ‘Phosphor Controlled’, complete with Tour De France styled panting and a hefty dose of cowbell, whilst Th’Idiot lets loose a razor-sharp, acid-tinged electro jaunt on ‘Radpops’. Elsewhere, highlights include the lighter lysergic Balerica of ‘Luminescence’ from Guavid’ and Global Goon’s tripped-out, Warp-indebted closer ‘Pathwayz’.

  1. 1 Phosphor Controlled 8:14 Echo 106 Buy
  2. 2 Radpops 3:03 Th'idiot Buy
  3. 3 Begin 5:08 Allert Buy
  4. 4 Alba Lulia 5:51 Romans Buy
  5. 5 No Future 5:34 JaX DaX Buy
  6. 6 Mega Door (Hoonesbosch Mix) 5:02 Rolando Simmons Buy
  7. 7 Luminescence 4:37 Guavid Buy
  8. 8 Damp Patch 5:55 Marco Bernardi Buy
  9. 9 Turbid 6:11 Bodem Buy
  10. 10 Sailor 8:49 Forma Buy
  11. 11 Pathwayz 6:28 Global Goon Buy

030303 Records

View More: 030303 Records

Electronic and Electronica

View More: Electronic and Electronica
--:-- --:--