Item added to your basket.

Drafts & Lost Tracks (2010-2014)
Long Arm
Drafts & Lost Tracks (2010-2014)
Project Mooncircle
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 2016
Gift This Product

Berlin-based Project Mooncircle links back up with Russian producer Long Arm, who gets stuck into his archives and comes up with a suite of previously unreleased drafts and lost tracks ranging between 2010 – 2014. Each of the pieces on the compilation demonstrate the breadth of Georgy Kotunov, who seems equally comfortable conjuring up smoky, low-slug jazz infused beats on ‘Caves Of Conciousness’ as his is with more lively arrangements, such as the angelic, music-box keys and frisky drum breaks of ‘You’. Elsewhere, ‘Vinyl Noise’ unloads sweeping, pensive string work amidst a dense analogue fog, whilst ‘Clouds Over The Foresthead’ builds to an awe-inspiring crescendo with repeating a synthesizer motif.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Rain Around 4:11 Long Arm Buy
  2. 2 Butterflies 4:49 Long Arm Buy
  3. 3 Fun 2:27 Long Arm Buy
  4. 4 You 2:59 Long Arm Buy
  5. 5 Undeeer! 2:01 Long Arm Buy
  6. 6 Caves of the Consciousness 3:09 Long Arm Buy
  7. 7 Sleepsafe 4:14 Long Arm feat. I.V.A. & R. Gadzhimuradov Buy
  8. 8 Turkey 3:07 Long Arm feat. I.V.A Buy
  9. 9 Vinyl Noise 3:42 Long Arm feat. I.V.A Buy
  10. 10 Clouds Over the Foresthead 3:23 Long Arm feat. R. Gadzhimuradov Buy
  11. 11 The End 1:18 Long Arm Buy

Long Arm

Project Mooncircle

View More


View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.