Item added to your cart.

Melt Yourself Down
Last Evenings On Earth
The Leaf Label
Catalogue Number
BAY 101E
Release Date
April 29, 2016


New album from London based experimental psych-rock explorers, Melt Yourself Down, following the enormous artistic success of their self-titled 2013 debut album. Last Evenings On Earth arrives at the burning heartcore of the group's frenzied live show, and features frontman Kushal Gaya moving away from his native Mauritian/French Creole to sing in English. Sitting behind Gaya is a sprawling mix of TV On The Radio-style pop dynamics, furious African polyrhythms, pan-Global sampledelia and blistering electronic skronk. Leaf strike gold once more…

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Dot To Dot 4:27 Buy
  2. 2 The God Of You 3:45 Buy
  3. 3 Listen Out 3:53 Buy
  4. 4 Communication 1:27 Buy
  5. 5 Jump The Fire 4:14 Buy
  6. 6 Bharat Mata 5:04 Buy
  7. 7 Big Children (Gran Zanfan) 4:46 Buy

    Big Children (Gran Zanfan)

  8. 8 Body Parts 5:03 Buy
  9. 9 Yazzan Dayra 3:41 Buy

Melt Yourself Down

View More

The Leaf Label

View More

Alternative and Indie

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences