Item added to your basket.

A Sagittariun
Elastic Dreams
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2016
Gift This Product

Bristol’s A Sagittariun returns to his familiar outpost Elastic Dreams to follow up his tripped-out 2013 Dream Ritual LP with his second album Elasticity. Throughout the piece, the enigmatic artist hurls us down an all-encompassing gauntlet of techno derivatives, leading first with the scratchy, chimed, new-beat pomp of Architect Your Existance’, followed by the runaway, supple electro groove of ‘Slowdive’ and ricocheting jungle rimshots of ‘Transmission From Terence’. Reigning it all in, ‘Apokalypsis’ reverts back to the third-eye enriching psychedelia exhibited on previous outings, whilst ‘The Naming Of Names extends the lush trip to more advanced cerebral planes. The muscled ‘Composition’ demonstrates the artist’s confident strides away from the more ridged and often safer 4/4 area, rounding off on the gruff, ambient infused, UK-bass indebted ‘Transmission From Jesse’.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Architect of Your Existence A Sagittariun 6:47 Buy
  2. 2 Blim Burn A Sagittariun 5:04 Buy
  3. 3 Transmission from Jesse A Sagittariun 1:05
  4. 4 Apokalypsis A Sagittariun 5:32 Buy
  5. 5 Composition A Sagittariun 8:32 Buy
  6. 6 Transmission from Terrence A Sagittariun 2:20
  7. 7 The Naming of the Names A Sagittariun 4:36 Buy
  8. 8 Chapter & Verse A Sagittariun 5:01 Buy
  9. 9 Slowdive A Sagittariun 5:58 Buy
  10. 10 Telescopium A Sagittariun 6:06 Buy
Show All 16 Tracks

A Sagittariun

Elastic Dreams


--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.