Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
DJ Koze Presents Pampa, Vol. 1
Pampa Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 29, 2016


DJ Koze’s Pampa imprint has been tearing up left-centre house and techno 12’s since 2009. This is their first label comp… “We are touched to finally present you Pampa Vol. 1. When we decided to go for a label compilation our main goal was: Every single song has to be a star! Almost 2 years we kept chasing and squeezing the best out of our good friends and admired artists until we now finally got what we dreamed of in the beginning”. That basically means nineteen tracks of absolute star-kissed killers from the likes of Jamie XX, Matthew Herbert, Lianne le Havas, Isolée, Acid Pauli, Michel Cleis, Sophie Hunge, and of course Koze himself.

###Tracklist ####Side A

  1. Lianne La Havas - Lost & Found (Matthew Herbert remix)
  2. Ada - You & Me
  3. Roman Flugel - 9 Years (DJ Koze remix) ####Side B
  4. Jackmate - Pacemaker" (feat Nik Reiff)
  5. Axel Boman - In the Dust of This Planet
  6. Nasrawi - Bump With You ####Side C
  7. Lawrence - Glow
  8. Stimming - No. 17
  9. Funkstorung - I Does It (feat Sensational) ####Side D
  10. Josef - I Wonder
  11. Mount Kimbie - Bells 5
  12. Michel Cleis - Un Prince
  13. Die Vogel - "Everything (feqa Sophia Kennedy) ####Side E
  14. Isolee - I Like It Here Can I Stay?
  15. Jamie XX vs Kosi Kos - Come We Go
  16. Dntel - Snowshoe ####Side F
  17. Acid Pauli - Nana (vinyl version)
  18. Gold Panda - Black Voices
  19. Roman Flugel - 9 Years

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Lost & Found (Matthew Herbert Remix) Lianne La Havas 6:19
  2. 2 9 Years (DJ Koze Remix) Roman Flügel 10:00 Buy

    9 Years (DJ Koze Remix)

  3. 3 You and Me Ada 5:22 Buy
  4. 4 In the Dust of This Planet Axel Boman 7:59 Buy

    In the Dust of This Planet

  5. 5 Bump with You Nasrawi 3:22 Buy
  6. 6 I Does It Funkstoerung feat. Senstional 3:06 Buy
  7. 7 Pacemaker Jackmate feat. Nik Reiff 7:58 Buy
  8. 8 Glow Lawrence 6:49 Buy
  9. 9 Snowshoe DNTEL 3:39 Buy
  10. 10 I Wonder Josef 2:17 Buy
Show All Tracks 19

Pampa Records

View More


View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences