View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Space Jamz, Vol. 2
DJ Haus (UTTU)
Space Jamz, Vol. 2
Unknown To The Unknown
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2016
Show All Formats Gift This Product …

Unknown To The Unknown boss and super-prolific producer DJ Haus drops off his latest batch of no-nonsense old school Space Jamz. ‘Feelin’ Real’ and ‘Out A Space’ are both excellent bleep techno workouts – all mosquito synths and filter drum rolls – while ‘If U Want My Love’ bangs along on squelchy bass and Haus works his magic with an alluring vocal sample. ‘I Can Feel It’ begins with tropical ambience and waterfall synths, then shifts into a more cybernetic mode before slathering on some serious rave vibes. All primed and ready to do some proper damage in the club.

Read More
  1. 1 Feelin' Real 5:10 DJ Haus (UTTU) Buy
  2. 2 If U Want My Love 4:21 DJ Haus (UTTU) Buy
  3. 3 Out a Space 4:04 DJ Haus (UTTU) Buy
  4. 4 I Can Feel It 5:25 DJ Haus (UTTU) Buy

DJ Haus (UTTU)

Unknown To The Unknown

View More Unknown To The Unknown


View More House

Experimental House and Techno

View More Experimental House and Techno
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.