View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

New Order
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 2016
Show All Formats Gift This Product …

TEN (!?) revisions, re-rubs, remixes, re-edits, re-dubs, re-workings and extended versions of one of the standout tracks from New Order’s bang-return to form LP of 2015, Music Complete. New Order enthusiasts to take on ‘Singularity’ include Electroclash mainstay Erol Alkan, Mancunian producer Mark Reeder, one-half Chemical Brother, Tom Rowlands, Chicago noise-outfit Liars, and dub-techno operator, JS Zeiter. Rowlands is the only artist to deviate from the ‘Singularity’ platform, giving a sparkly piano-house rub of the Italo disco pumper, ‘Tutti Frutti’. You will definitely find some fun here, a guarantee.

###12” Track List

  1. Singularity (Extended Mix)
  2. Singularity (Mark Reeder Individual Remix)
  3. Singularity (Erol Alkan’s Extended Rework)
  4. Singularity (JS Zeiter Dub)
Read More
  1. 1 Singularity (Single Edit) 4:12 New Order Buy
  2. 2 Singularity (Extended Mix) 7:33 New Order Buy
  3. 3 Singularity (Erol Alkan's Extended Rework) 7:39 New Order Buy
  4. 4 Singularity (Erol Alkan's Stripped Mix) 7:19 New Order Buy
  5. 5 Singularity (Mark Reeder's Duality Remix) 4:57 New Order Buy
  6. 6 Singularity (Mark Reeder's Individual Remix) 8:14 New Order Buy
  7. 7 Singularity (JS Zeiter Remix) 9:04 New Order Buy
  8. 8 Singularity (JS Zeiter Dub) 7:46 New Order Buy
  9. 9 Singularity (Liars Remix) 5:32 New Order Buy
  10. 10 Tutti Frutti (Tom Rowlands Remix) 7:41 New Order Buy

New Order


View More Mute

Minimal Wave and Post-punk

View More Minimal Wave and Post-punk

Alternative and Indie

View More Alternative and Indie
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.