Item added to your basket:

Odd Nosdam
Leaving Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 2016
Gift This Product

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl purchases.

Odd Nosdam, underground beatmaker renowned for his work with cLOUDDEAD, releases a new album on Leaving Records. Tracks from Sisters were road tested at Low End Theory in LA before being finalised for the album, meaning everything has a sense of space and breathing room. The album is filled with spacious, cosmic slow burners, gorgeous textures, and rescued-from-obscurity samples. Warm and engrossing music from a producer like no other.

Read More
  1. 1 Bow They Will ! ! ! 2:29 Odd Nosdam Buy
  2. 2 Profane Bong Sue 5:03 Odd Nosdam Buy
  3. 3 Ten Echoes 1:54 Odd Nosdam Buy
  4. 4 Burrow 3:04 Odd Nosdam Buy
  5. 5 Center 1:36 Odd Nosdam Buy
  6. 6 Strng Day So Freee ! ! ! 1:54 Odd Nosdam Buy
  7. 7 Sisters 4:05 Odd Nosdam Buy
  8. 8 Endless 432 (w/Teebs) 5:58 Odd Nosdam Buy
  9. 9 Rained (for Lise) 2:43 Odd Nosdam Buy

Odd Nosdam

Leaving Records

View More Leaving Records

Electronic and Electronica

View More Electronic and Electronica


View More Beats
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.