Item added to your cart.

Electron Don
Zackey Force Funk
Electron Don
Hit And Run
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 2016

Tuscon, Arizona artist Zackey Force Funk plays with space disco, cosmic funk, prog electronics, minimal synth, and stoned hip hop on Electron Don, a collection of tracks recorded by Zackey between 2009 and 2011. It’s an ode to analogue synthesizer music, all skewed keyboard grooves and obscure samples from electronic groups like Crash Course In Science.


  1. Light
  2. That's Why I
  3. Leeches
  4. Numberz
  5. Hotline
  6. Nogales
  7. Don't Fake The Funk
  8. Funk Logic
  9. Locust Heat
  10. Jean Jacket
  11. Chingale Pues
  12. Sexxxy
  13. Bloody Morning Game
  14. Johnny Soldier Stare
  15. Bombs
  1. 1 Light Zackey Force Funk 0:52
  2. 2 That's Why I Zackey Force Funk 1:25
  3. 3 Leeches Zackey Force Funk 1:17
  4. 4 Numberz Zackey Force Funk 1:06

Zackey Force Funk

Hit And Run


Electronic and Electronica

Limited Editions

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.