Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

  • Total

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

Gift This Product…

Dutch producer Reimer Eising debuts on Clone under his Kettel alias with another suite of lively electronic production with fresh LP Wingtip. Regularly name-checked alongside the early electronica old guard (AFX, Plaid, BOC..), Eising’s individualist spin on the legendary ‘Rephlex / Warp sound’ strikes the perfect balance between paying homage and retaining originality. Throughout Wingtip, the producer displays adept versatility, transitioning between snappy melodic constructions such as the diluted acid of ‘Poblesec’ and more the groovy ‘Redbud’ with the graceful piano notes of ‘Cooked’. ‘Hardship’ puts us into a state of weightlessness before ‘Id Bitte’ drags us out of the floatation tank with its tweaked-out acid mutations and working bass line, whereas ‘The Koi’ exhibits the kind of runaway, hyperactive hardware activity usually only associated with a Ceephax Acid release.

  1. 1 Poblesec 6:19 Kettel Buy
  2. 2 Quickpig 4:00 Kettel Buy
  3. 3 Cooked 1:10 Kettel Buy
  4. 4 Candace Bouvard 3:08 Kettel Buy
  5. 5 Redbud 4:55 Kettel Buy
  6. 6 Cardinalbaby 3:27 Kettel Buy
  7. 7 Yoong Thief 4:11 Kettel Buy
  8. 8 Hardship 2:47 Kettel Buy
  9. 9 Id Bitte 4:39 Kettel Buy
  10. 10 Here Comes the Gang 3:25 Kettel Buy
  11. 11 Inman 3:44 Kettel Buy
  12. 12 Hulio 2:08 Kettel Buy
  13. 13 The Koi 6:21 Kettel Buy
  14. 14 Mousefort 3:28 Kettel Buy
  15. 15 Laundry 2:32 Kettel Buy


Electronic and Electronica

View More: Electronic and Electronica

Braindance and Breakcore

Electro and Acid

View More: Electro and Acid
--:-- --:--