Item added to your cart.

Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 18, 2016

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.

Four years on from his LuckyMe debut Baauer drops his widely anticipated album entitled Aa. His unique twist of club rooted styles hits its highest peak yet here with tracks like recent single Go debuting his talents for manoeuvring bass heavy hip-hop tricks onto 2016 dancefloors. Enlisting the talents of some of the biggest names in hip-hop and grime today, guest spots from Novelist, Pusha T & Future rub shoulders alongside M.I.A, G-DRAGON, TT the Artist, Tirzah, Leikeli47 and LM label mate Rustie. Aa is an album that stands high above its peers and cements LuckyMe's status as one of the best labels in the world right now pushing an electronic rooted hip-hop sound that is globally accessible but maintains its own uniquely LuckyMe sound.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Church 1:44 Buy
  2. 2 GoGo! 3:14 Buy
  3. 3 Body 3:32 Buy
  4. 4 Pinku 2:13 Buy
  5. 5 Sow 3:03 Buy
  6. 6 Day Ones (feat. Novelist & Leikeli47) 2:51 Buy

    Day Ones (feat. Novelist & Leikeli47)

  7. 7 Good & Bad 1:09 Buy
  8. 8 Way From Me (feat. Tirzah) 3:51 Buy

    Way From Me (feat. Tirzah)

  9. 9 Temple (feat. M.I.A & G-DRAGON) 3:05 Buy

    Temple (feat. M.I.A & G-DRAGON)

  10. 10 Make it Bang (feat. TT the Artist) 3:20 Buy

    Make it Bang (feat. TT the Artist)

  11. 11 Kung Fu (feat. Pusha T & Future) 2:35 Buy

    Kung Fu (feat. Pusha T & Future)

  12. 12 Church Reprise (feat. Rustie) 1:34 Buy

    Church Reprise (feat. Rustie)

  13. 13 Aa 1:15 Buy


View More



View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences