Item added to your cart.

Lex Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 29, 2016

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / Vinyl purchases.


Nevermen is a supergroup with some pretty big players: Mike Patton (Faith No More), Tunde Abebimpe (TV On The Radio), and Adam ‘Doseone’ Drucker (cLOUDDEAD). There’s a sense of freeform exploration on their self-titled album, where it’s never entirely clear who is doing what in the group. Though the group might be leaderless, it’s certainly not directionless, fusing together grunge, hard rock, and Beastie Boys-like rap with cartoonish glee. The album comes in a triple gatefold sleeve with artwork from Turner Prize winning artist Keith Tyson.

###Tracklist ###Side 1

  1. Dark Ear
  2. Treat Em Right
  3. Wrong Animal Right Trap
  4. Tough Towns
  5. Hate On ###Side 2
  6. Mr Mistake
  7. Shellshot
  8. At Your Service
  9. Non Babylon
  10. Fame II The Wreckoning

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Dark Ear 3:36 Buy
  2. 2 Treat Em Right 2:20 Buy

    Treat Em Right

  3. 3 Wrong Animal Right Trap 3:24 Buy

    Wrong Animal Right Trap

  4. 4 Tough Towns 5:09 Buy
  5. 5 Hate On 4:31 Buy
  6. 6 Mr Mistake 2:46 Buy
  7. 7 Shellshot 5:05 Buy
  8. 8 At Your Service 2:55 Buy

    At Your Service

  9. 9 Non Babylon 3:13 Buy
  10. 10 Fame II The Wreckoning 5:55 Buy

    Fame II The Wreckoning


Lex Records

View More

Alternative / Indie / Post-rock

View More

Limited Editions

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences