Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

  • Total

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

No Fantasy Required
No Fantasy Required
Counter Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 2016
11 Tracks
Gift This Product…

Veteran Canadian electronic-dance-pop-techno-mangler, Tiga returns for a new album in March 2016 with one of his most confident albums in some time. Adding extra weight to his usually peerless electro-clash palette, James Sontag calls in some heavyweight names to the production roster. Warp’s Hudson Mohawke lends his credit to the Detroit bump of ‘Planet E’ (surely a nod to Carl Craig’s legendary label), while Matthew Dear features on three cuts including the glitterball disco sparkle of ‘Make Me Fall In Love’ which carries the star-bound vocal of former (?) Scissor Sister, Jake Shears. High camp majesty indeed. Oh Tiga, you’re really spoiling us, you devil.

  1. 1 No Fantasy Required 4:33 Tiga Buy
  2. 2 Make Me Fall In Love 5:41 Tiga Buy
  3. 3 3 Rules 3:02 Tiga Buy
  4. 4 Having So Much Fun 2:56 Tiga Buy
  5. 5 Tell Me Your Secret 4:28 Tiga Buy
  6. 6 Always 4:34 Tiga Buy
  7. 7 Planet E 3:20 Tiga Buy
  8. 8 Plush 6:40 Tiga Buy
  9. 9 Bugatti 5:20 Tiga Buy
  10. 10 Don't Break My Heart 3:49 Tiga Buy
  11. 11 Blondes Have More Fun 5:25 Tiga Buy


View More: Tiga

Counter Records

View More: Counter Records

Dancefloor and Techno

View More: Dancefloor and Techno
--:-- --:--